Further Evidence Google is Perhaps the Best Place to Work


We went to visit my brother-in-law and his family to meet my new niece this week.  My brother-in-law is a programmer at Google, so he invited me to join him for lunch at work (they have a FREE all-you-can-eat buffet in their employee cafeteria).  Then he took me on a tour of the facilities, where we stumbled upon this ad for the “Extreme Reading Group”:

One thought on “Further Evidence Google is Perhaps the Best Place to Work

  1. Very cool, Ryan! Isn’t that (plus the fact that I’ve heard they have a fantastic six-week paternity leave policy) a nice reason to wish one worked at Google!

Leave a Reply

