Further Evidence I Have The Raddest Wife Ever…


Over the last eleven years, between Christmases and birthdays, my wife and I have essentially bought each other everything the other could ever need or want.  So because of this and the desire to save money, we decided to resurrect our old tradition of filling each other’s stockings instead of buying under-the-tree gifts.  Keeping in mind my obsession with David Foster Wallace, my wife put together the coolest collection of presents ever, each one based on a footnote in one of DFW’s essays.  The caption for each photo is the “footnote” for that gift.

And here they are:

Yeah, my wife is pretty cool like that.

Leave a Reply

