Interpolation: New look for Letters to DFW


I went to a friend of mine seeking advice on getting “unstuck” in my writing.  The problem hasn’t been writer’s block or lack of ideas; in fact it is more the opposite.  Too many ideas and not enough time and not knowing which projects to tackle first.  He directed me to a writer who blogs about writing and blogging, Jeff Goins.  I have been reading his blog for the past several weeks, and recently contacted him with some of the same questions I took to my friend.  In addition to some great advice on writing, Jeff also recommended some cosmetic changes to the site.  So I decided it was time for a makeover.

I’d love to hear what you think of the new look.

And yes, I am painfully aware that Consider the Lobster is absent from the Header photo.  I forgot to bring it back home from school today.  I’ll post a new photo on Monday.

Leave a Reply

