Off to Belgium


If you had told me almost two years ago when I started this blogging adventure that I would be packing my bags to fly to Antwerp to present a paper at a literary conference focusing on our Man, I’d have probably requested that you take a breathalizer test.  This type of opportunity wasn’t even in my wildest dreams at that moment.

But here I am, getting my things ready to leave at 5a.m. to make an 8:30 flight.  It’s been an incredible journey thus far; I can’t wait to see what this next chapter holds.  And I look forward to sharing those stories with you when I return.

One thought on “Off to Belgium

Leave a Reply

