Interpolation 2: Birthday Cake


So I know I have been a slacker in this blog project.  I have plenty of excuses, some of which are actually legitimate.  But Spring Break is a week away, and I hope to be reading and writing like a mad man.

My hope since I began this project was that some editor or publisher would just happen to stumble upon my blog and decide to publish it in book form, and then I would make my millions and be able to write full-time.  Well none of that has happened yet, but I’ve got a cover design all ready for when it does.  See, my birthday was last week and my wife – who by the way, rocks at making cakes; I think she could be like the next, next Duff Goldberg – made me this really cool cake:

Leave a Reply

